Board of Commissioners


225 W Main Street
Room 100
Gaylord, MI 49735

Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone
Brown (R), Bruce District IX 989-731-1501
Caverson (R), Jason District VIII 989-370-5584
Barresi, Matt Administrator 989-731-7520
Glasser (R), Kenneth R. District VI 989-370-1723
Johnson (R), Douglas C. District VII 989-732-9040
Liss (R), Paul L. District III 989-370-1184
Mason (R), Henry District II 989-619-7611
McVannel, Brett District IV 989-370-1848
Pallarito (R), Rob District V 989-390-0609
Deming (R), Terra District I 989-732-2545